badmac.blogg.se

Viewsonic drivers vx2000
Viewsonic drivers vx2000











Ummmmm NO! That's when I noticed we were 6 Blocks passed where we should be. He turned down the next street and I assumed things were back on track. Still assuming the best I nicely pointed out the error and my lovely cab driver suddenly got really quiet. I looked at the meter and realized it was double what it should be for the 10 block drive and we were driving down one of the busiest avenues into traffic. Could the end of my long day get any better? ummmmm yeah. After about 5 blocks, the rain really started to come down! I jumped into a cab and much to my surprise I ended up with the elusive "friendly New York cabbie!" Though rare and thought to be extinct there he was, super chatty and polite. It was sprinkling, but I love NYC at night so I decided to walk. The founder of UGG Boots is a doll and a very sweet guy!! Can you believe it?! Him taking the time to listen to me talk about Top Notch was the cherry on top! It was refreshing, so as I left I was in a really great mood! Unlike most of the business owners I have heard speak in the last few months he was the first one that seemed to put faith in following your gut, the power of the universe, and karma. I have been going to as many conventions, seminars, & workshops I can find. Yesterday I attended the Small Business Summit in NYC. I had a great day filled with so much information my head was spinning. As I was headed for the door to leave I noticed that Brian Smith, my favorite speaker of the day, was still there.













Viewsonic drivers vx2000